Organizational structure

The Scott Haldane Foundation is a foundation with board and staff members

This board consists of the following members:

President: M.T.W. Gaastra, M.D., Dermatologist/Diving Medicine Physician
Vice presdent: P. Germonpré, M.D., Hyperbaric Physician
Treasurer: J.G. Bosman, MSc, Economist
Secretary: W.M. Monincx, M.D., PhD, Gynaecologist/Diving Medicine Physician

SHF Staff

Managing director
J.J. Brandt Corstius, MSc, excercise physiologist
Course manager: Mrs. M van den Berg

Update: 20-06-2024